Teachers and Staffs Directory 2021-2022

ESMS Teachers and Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION & STAFF

           
Last Name First Name Email   Position  
Getz David esms.davidgetz@gmail.com   Principal  
Hyman Amanda hyman@esmsnyc.net   Assistant Principal  
           
Agosto Chris agosto@esmsnyc.net   School Aide  
Caicedo Jasmina jcaicedo4@schools.nyc.gov   Family Worker  
Finkelstein Izzy izzy@esmsnyc.net   Social worker  
McDermott Lori esms.lori@gmail.com   Admin Secy/Admissions  
McInnis Jessica jmcinnis@schools.nyc.gov   Guidance Counselor  
Posner Laurie lposner@schools.nyc.gov   Psychologist  
Servetar Beth esms.bethservetar@gmail.com   Parent Coordinator  
Wittmer Sue nurse@esmsnyc.net   Nurse  
           

TEACHERS

           
Last Name First Name Email Hmrm Subject Grade(s)
Ahmed Sadiyah ahmed@esmsnyc.net 802 Humanities 8
Belfer Sarah belfer@esmsnyc.net   Humanities 7,8
Chen Leslie chen@esmsnyc.net 805 Math 8
Deneroff Lauren ldeneroff@esmsnyc.net   Dance ALL
Deneroff Joe jdeneroff@esmsnyc.net   PE ALL
Diaks Alex diaks@esmsnyc.net 705 Science 7
Dragone Carey dragone@esmsnyc.net   Science 6
Duchatelier Alicia duchatelier@esmsnyc.ne   Science 7
Duffey Keenan duffey@esmsnyc.net   Humanities 8
Durante Joe durante@esmsnyc.net   Humanities 6
Feder Michael feder@esmsnyc.net 601 Humanities 6
Fernandez Claudia fernandez@esmsnyc.net 701 Humantiies 7
Fisher John fisher@esmsnyc.net 703 Math 6,7
Forigua Alejandro forigua@esmsnyc.net 803 Spanish 8
Fure Emilie fure@esmsnyc.net   Science 8
Goldenberg Stefanie goldenberg@esmsnyc.net 602 Humanities 6
Grippo Lillian grippo@esmsnyc.net 603 Science 6
Hamilton Elizabeth hamilton@esmsnyc.net 804 Humanities 8
Herson Melissa herson@esmsnyc.net   Humanities 6
Khanum Farjana khanum@esmsnyc.net   Math 7, 8
Kircher Jacqui kircher@esmsnyc.net   Humanties 7
Liu Wen Jie liu@esmsnyc.net 704 Math 7, 8
Mainhart Alison mainhart@esmsnyc.net   Art 7, 8
Mann Gillian mann@esmsnyc.net   Humanities 7
Nathan Melissa nathan@esmsnyc.net 604 Humanities 6
Nicolosi Pilar nicolosi@esmsnyc.net   Science 8
Oberkehr Chuck oberkehr@esmsnyc.net 605 Math 6
Ostrowsky Sharon ostrowsky@esmsnyc.net   Math 6,7
Sehgal Jessyca sehgal@esmsnyc.net   STEAM 6
Stein Cara stein@esmsnyc.net   Speech ALL
Stella Janet stella@esmsnyc.net   Spanish 7, 8
Yarmush Gila yarmush@esmsnyc.net 702 Humanities 7
Yu Anita yu@esmsnyc.net 801 Math 8